• Calissons

    The Canteperdrix calisson is made of a sweet mixture of almonds and candied fruits (melon and orange peels). This surprising small white lozenge with a soft core is covered with a delicious royal icing available in differents colors.
  • Marzipan

    In its recipes Verger du Roy has respected fine age-old culinary traditions all the while adapting to the tastes of modern consumers: varied colors and designs made from delicious almond paste (33% and 39% almonds).
  • Nougats

    Nougat of Provence is made of a tasty mixture of honey, sugar, beaten egg whites and noble ingredients such as almonds and pistachios. Many recipes and varied shapes make up our wide range of Canteperdrix products.
  • Caramels

    Our caramel Henriet is a soft caramel, made with fresh products as butter, fresh cream but also sugar and glucose syrup . Our range proposes various flavors like coffee, chocolate, vanilla, praline...
  • Sweets

    Our candies represents differents shapes and colors; flavours acidulated which will look back to you on your childhood! From violet flavour frosted to slices orange and lemon flavour to the perlettes flavour blueberry, raspberry, honey a wide available choice.


Maffren offers a large range of candies: Calissons, Nougats, Marzipan, Caramels, Sugar cooked candies. Well-representative products of French Confectionery and the traditions of Provence.Read more


The manufacturing of calissons, nougats and marzipans remains unchanged since the creation of the company: the company wants to protect the home-made process.Read more

Our brands

The company MAFFREN is represented under various brands according to the products and distribution channels concerned: Canteperdrix - Maître Confiseur, Canteperdrix, Confiserie des Alpes, Confiserie du léman, Verger du Roy.Read more

• Calissons

    Le calisson Canteperdrix se constitue d’un doux mélange d’amandes et de fruits confits (melons, écorces d’orange). Au coeur tendre et fondant, il est recouvert d’une délicieuse glace royale déclinable sous différentes couleurs.
  • Pâtes d'amandes

    Verger du Roy a su préserver tout son savoir faire artisanal, tout en sachant évoluer à travers le temps pour s'adapter aux goûts des consommateurs : des sujets variés et colorés élaborés à partir d'une savoureuse pâte d'amandes (33% et 39% d'amandes).
  • Nougats

    Le nougat de Provence se constitue d'un savoureux mélange de miel, sucre, blancs d'œufs montés en neige et des ingrédients nobles tel que l'amande, la pistache. Des recettes et des formes variées constituent la large gamme de produits Canteperdrix.
  • Caramels

    Découvrez nos délicieux caramels Henriet, une gamme riche élaborée avec des ingrédients nobles : crème fraîche, beurre, sucre… Large choix de parfums disponibles.
  • Bonbons

    Une large gamme colorée de bonbons durs acidulés déclinée sous différentes formes: perlettes, violettes, tranches orange citron...

Présentation

Maffren propose une large gamme de confiserie : Calissons, Nougats, Pâte d’amandes, Caramels, Bonbons de sucre cuit. Des produits bien représentatifs de la Confiserie Française et des traditions de Provence. Lire la suite

Fabrication

La fabrication des calissons, du nougat et de la pâte d’amandes reste inchangée depuis la création de l’entreprise : la société a su et voulu en effet préserver le process de fabrication artisanale.Lire la suite

Les marques

La société Maffren est représentée sous différentes marques selon les produits et circuits de distribution concernés : Canteperdrix - Maître Confiseur, Canteperdrix, Confiserie des Alpes, Confiserie du léman, Verger du Roy.Lire la suite

Actualités

Salon ISM à Cologne
La socièté MAFFREN sera présente au salon ISM à Cologne en Allemagne du 31 janvier au 3 février 2016.  

Newsletter